Vendors

THE SPRINGS in Lake Conroe Is Proud To Recommend The Following Vendors

One of the great things about THE SPRINGS Wedding Venues is the freedom to choose your own vendors. However, if you need a suggestion, please feel free to browse through our suggestions below. There is one exception. If you are serving alcohol, we do require you use one of the bartenders listed here.

Vendors

Event Planning

All Inclusive

Catering

Florists

Carter’s Florist
Jessica
936-756-7222
jessicacarter04@yahoo.com

H.E.B. Blooms
Diana
832-934-3400
S722fm@heb.com

Pearls and Roses
Maria
281-796-8612
maria@pearlsandroses.flowers

Pyro Technicians

Pyrotex is the exclusive vendor for fountain pyrotechnics at THE SPRINGS venues.  Aerial displays and sparklers are prohibited.

Pyrotex, Inc
Paige Mejia
469-534-0635
paige@pyrotex.com 

Photography

Videography

Photo Booths

Derrick Bryant Photography
281-799-8288
derrick.bryant79@yahoo.com

Shutterbooth
Tiffany
281-881-7122
houston@shutterbooth.com

Pedigo Photography
Chase
832-233-6872
chase@pedigophotography.com

Pastry

Bartenders

*If serving alcohol we require the use of one of the security services listed below.

2 Girls and a Guy
Marchele
713-569-4185
girlsandaguy2@hotmail.com

Bartending2U
John
713-256-6843
info@bartending2u.com

Luke’s Bartending Service
Luke
979-229-3555
bcsbartenders@gmail.com

Bourbon and Lace Event Services
Kristin Van Hauen
281-299-8311

Alcohol

H&S Liquor
Dana
936-756-7033
hsliquor@hotmail.com

Margarita Machines
Carla
936-760-3322
cfrench19@msn.com

Security

*If serving alcohol we require the use of one of the following security services listed below

James Kelemen, Sr.
Sergeant – City of Conroe Police Dpt.
936-524-0573
jkelemen@cityofconroe.org

Joe Belmares Lieutenant-Montgomery Police Dept.
Joe
832-928-7887
offdutyevents@gmail.com

Linens & Equipment

Artistique Events
Giselle
936-333-5373
BeUnique@ArtistiqueEvents.com

Events To Remember
Sarah
936-825-2982
Texaseventstoremember@hotmail.com

Premier Wedding & Party
Kathy
936-588-1730
premierweddingandparty@gmail.com

Sweet Tea & Linen
Carolyn Mills
281-513-8413
carolynmillsdesigns@gmail.com

Officiants

Chaplain Rick Chandler
Rick
281-705-2901

Jay Meyers
Jay
713-304-2509
jay@hopeforthejourney.info

Johnny Peden
Johnny
713-817-2160
johnnypeden@hotmail.com

Lodging

Entertainment

Transportation

Deluxe Limousine
Moe
832-447-1234
service@deluxelimohouston.com

Entertainment Limousines
David or Sheila
281-679-5466
936-647-3348
sales@entertainmentlimos.com

Monarch British Limousines
281-685-9704
monarchlimo1@comcast.net

Signature Limousine Service
Crystal Holland
281-624-5000
signaturelimousineservice@gmail.com

Beauty Arrangements

Wedding Insurance

Specialty Services

April Set Ups & Busing
April
936-443-7343
april.perales@yahoo.com

Damsel White Label
Natalie
713-364-4628
info@damselwhitelabel.com

JoS. A. Bank
Beau
936-756-7161
btj10@josabank.com